Deadly Secrets

Young Adult Fantasy Collection
Some secrets are too dangerous to keep. Others are too dangerous to tell.

***This is a bundled edition of the following stories.***
Earth Bound
Elf Sight
Assassins Of The Dead 1: Dark Blade

Earth Bound
Nineteen-year-old Brianne has always dreamed of leading a squad. The one thing she has no control over is holding her back. Like the Caelians’ mortal enemies, the Terstens, she’s earth bound. Sacred Law demands her death by her twentieth birthday.
Twenty-one year old Talon is the son of the Terstens’ General. Three years ago he quit the army. He can’t tell anyone why he abandoned his life long dream. His secret could end the lives of him and his family.
Both societies revolve around their armies, believing the other race caused the centuries long war. When circumstances bring Brianne and Talon together, they start to learn the real truth may lie beyond the Feronian Mountains, which haven’t been crossed in centuries.

Elf Sight
Seeing what’s hidden can endanger lives.
Seventeen-year-old Shadow thinks their country is in bad shape if her Pa is considered one of their greatest heroes. To her he’s the bitter man she has to escape before he learns the secret she’s kept her entire life. Getting away, with the help of her brother Irlan, is meant to simplify things. Instead, they become involved in plots against the royal family, hidden identities and magic-wielding enemies.

Assassins Of The Dead 1: Dark Blade
Some heroes work in the shadows, only their deeds remembered.
Meikah’s family are templars, as far from necromancers as it’s possible to be. When she learns that not only can she see the dead, but also wield magic, she fears what the future holds. She doesn’t want to become a necromancer, or a dark blade, but there seems to be few choices now available to her. It doesn’t help that people have begun to treat her like she’s an evil necromancer and rumours have started. Nor does she believe Kellan when he says she belongs with the Assassins Of The Dead. They seem to be a mismatched group that include nobles, an assassin, a sorcerer, a shapeshifter and a vampire. Not at all like templars. And if she was to join them, the rumours will never end and her family might actually disown her.


Dragons, Fae And Demons

Young Adult Urban Fantasy Series Starter Library
Be very careful when encountering dragons, fae or demons. Dragons believe in survival of the fittest, fae will use your fears against you and demons will take more than your soul.

***This is a bundled edition of the following stories.***
Dragon Blood 1: Pliethin
Realms Of The Fae 1: A Debt Owed
Demon Hunters 1: Blood Sacrifice

Dragon Blood 1: Pliethin
Sixteen-year-old Amber’s life, that was once completely normal, is dramatically changed when she is forced to move to a small Queensland town west of Brisbane. Suddenly dragons are no longer creatures of myth. Amber becomes caught up in their world of clans, survival of the fittest, ancient traditions, dangerous enemies and dragon warriors.

Realms Of The Fae 1: A Debt Owed
Melody’s mum made a bargain with the Fae twenty years ago, but she’s the one who ends up paying for it. Somehow she has to survive nearly a year in the realms of the Fae, until her eighteenth birthday, without getting more entangled in their world and unable to ever leave it. The Fae can be vindictive, manipulative and retaliate at the smallest slight, often using your greatest fears against you. Melody needs to make sure they never learn how terrified she is of spiders, particularly when helping a Fae knight brings her to the attention of his enemies, the arachnid people.

Demon Hunters 1: Blood Sacrifice
Everyone knows about stranger danger. Never talk to a stranger. Don’t take candy from a stranger. And no matter what, never, ever accept a ride from a stranger. In a moment of anger at her parents, eighteen-year-old Alyssa ignored these basic rules. Now she’s facing the most terrifying situation of her life. A world of demons, sacrifices and swords suddenly becomes her reality. Not many people survive demon encounters and Alyssa fears she might not either.


Once Upon A Time A Long Time Ago

Young Adult Fairytales Retold Collection
Genre: Fairytales Retold Short Stories.
Word Count: 97,000

***This is a bundled edition of the following stories.***
Snow-White and Rose-Red
The Twelve Brothers
The Light Princess
Beauty And The Beast
Sleeping Beauty
The Golden Bird
The Frog Prince
The Death Of Koshchei The Deathless

People have been telling stories since the beginning of time. Fairytales, folklore, myths and legends are among some of the stories that have been told over and over through the centuries. The basic story remains the same, but each storyteller adds their own style, sometimes adding something unique to the tale.



Dragon Blood: The Complete Series

(5 book series)

Dragon Blood: The Complete Series is available at the following retailers:


Mark Of Kings: The Complete Series

(4 book series)

Genre: Children’s Fantasy.

Shen was separated from his family during a volcanic eruption when he was three-years-old. No one has ever come forward to claim him, but he refuses to believe he’s an orphan. Trained to be a sword fighter at an Arena, he uses the Battle Circuit to travel the country looking for clues about his family. All he has is a gold medallion known as the ‘Mark Of Kings’.

Mark Of Kings: The Complete Series is available at the following retailers:



Plea Of The Damned: The Complete Series

(6 book series)

Young Adult Urban Fantasy/Paranormal.

Word Count: 130,680

Jack is damned, bound to haunt his old school and help students until he atones for his sins. It’s the last thing he wants to do. But since the alternative is an eternity in hell, he’s not about to say no.

Plea Of The Damned 1: Forgive Me Lucy

Plea Of The Damned 2: Forgive Me Aiden

Plea Of The Damned 3: Forgive Me Jena

Plea Of The Damned 4: Forgive Me Kobe

Plea Of The Damned 5: Forgive Me Marti

Plea Of The Damned 6: Forgive Me Dawson

Plea Of The Damned: The Complete Series is available at the following retailers:


This edition contains:

Sir Gawain And The Maid With The Narrow Sleeves

Princess Ilse, The Giant’s Daughter

Ion, Son Of Apollo

Sir Gawain And Other Stories Myths And Legends Retold Collection is available at the following retailers:



Return to the start of the page.