Mark Of Kings: The Complete Series

The Mark Of Kings series is available as a single edition.

Available at the following retailers:



Or ask your local library to order a copy.

Genre: Children’s Fantasy.

(4 book series)

Shen was separated from his family during a volcanic eruption when he was three-years-old. No one has ever come forward to claim him, but he refuses to believe he’s an orphan. Trained to be a sword fighter at an Arena, he uses the Battle Circuit to travel the country looking for clues about his family. All he has is a gold medallion known as the ‘Mark Of Kings’.